Product Review: No!No! Hair Removal System (Demo) NoNo No! No!

10 Mar

PLEASE SEE MY NEW VIDEO ON THE NEWER 8800 MODEL: www.youtube.com The No! No! Hair Removal System review and demo.

 

Incoming search terms:

  • can you use nono on your balls
  • can you use no no on testicles
  • can i use nono on my scrotum
  • can you use the nono on your balls
  • can you use no no on your balls
  • nono on balls
  • can i use no no on my balls
  • can you use nono on your testicles
  • using nono on balls
  • can you use nono on balls
Share

Related posts:

  1. Laser Hair Removal Woman’s Under Arm Demo – Performed at Hair Free by Dolores, Port Orange FL hairfreebydolores.com – How does laser hair removal for an under...
  2. Laser Hair Removal Is Not Just for Girls Anymore. Article by Tedd Woods   Laser hair removal is not...

25 Responses to “Product Review: No!No! Hair Removal System (Demo) NoNo No! No!”

  1. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    @chisheen There is a bit of a learning curve, but you should notice that the hair is reduced. Hopefully you bought it somewhere with a good return policy if you decide it’s not for you. Hang in there!!

  2. chisheen May 10, 2011 at 12:16 pm #

    Thanks for this post. i bought this for my wife`s birthday and on her first go ( just now) it didn`t seem to do anything. I`m trying to stay calm about the money spent, and we`ll try again tonight after work! Hmmmmm

  3. Ssrox2two May 10, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

    “Honestly i have to ask…does this work on ass hair? Lol cuz if it does i kno what to get for my buddys birthday haha”?

    haha i hope so buddy because i was wondering the smae thing hahahaha!!!!

  4. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

    @ShadowakaBigG Uhm … I’ve never used it there. Don’t plan to.

  5. ShadowakaBigG May 10, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Honestly i have to ask…does this work on ass hair? Lol cuz if it does i kno what to get for my buddys birthday haha

  6. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    @alexababyy22 I paid $250 but I’ve heard the price has gone down a lot since I bought mine.

  7. alexababyy22 May 10, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

    you made me jump when you went “AHH!” but how much was it? i cant find the price on the website.

  8. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    @aRandomGameDoucheBag It works for me. I think some people aren’t using it right and some have unreasonable expectations. And for others, maybe it really just doesn’t work.

  9. aRandomGameDoucheBag May 10, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    Although I didn’t listen to the entire video, I did go on-line elsewhere (Amazon.com) about this product and the overwhelming majority (9 out 10) found this product to be absolute junk, poor customer service, hard to get your refund back, etc. Glad I hopped on to Amazon…

  10. buddysweetness May 10, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    I tried No! Not on my balls and it burnt my testicles!

  11. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

    @MewMew104 The hair grows back softer because over time, there’s less of it, and also because shaving creates a blunt end that is rough and when you remove the hair it grows back with a soft tip. I don’t know if your hair would return to the way it was before you started shaving. I would guess yes, but that’s just a guess.

  12. MewMew104 May 10, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

    I’ve been having problems with the hair on my arms. .I regret shaving the hair on my arms,I’ve been shaving for about a year or two..I’ve been to the dermatologist and well what it comes down to is laser hair removal. .But If you said this product removes hair and it grows back soft and normal. will it grow back the was it was before I shaved? Because if it does I will so consider buying this product.

  13. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 6:07 pm #

    @WajihaSyed1 It works good on the face, at least for me. Not sure how well it’d work on a man’s beard. They say it works but I’ve not tested it on a man’s face.

  14. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 6:49 pm #

    @GothicCity13 No. The hot blade has to come in contact with the hair for it to work. But you can shave after you’ve treated the area for smoother skin.

  15. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

    @Szabmeister I would use it around the nipple, but I probably wouldn’t run it directly over the highest point of the nipple. It works well in the bikini area (though I personally wouldn’t use it where the sun don’t shine, you know?).

  16. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 7:55 pm #

    @carla21dunn Haha, thanks!! It works well on the bikini area. I’d just say you should practice on tougher skin first, like arms and legs, to get the hang of it before you use it in a delicate area.

  17. WajihaSyed1 May 10, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    can you tell me if this could be used for removing facial hair too? or it might burn the skin?

  18. GothicCity13 May 10, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    Can you use it on already shaven skin?

  19. memoriesonabudget May 10, 2011 at 9:07 pm #

    @nephiminechan what ever you do DO NOT buy it from the NO NO site, these people will double bill your credit card. Total scamers, I have a dispute filed with amex as we speak.

  20. memoriesonabudget May 10, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    @nephiminechan what ever you do DO NOT buy it from the NO NO site, these people will double bill your credit card. Total scamers, I have a dispute filed with amex as we speak.

  21. Szabmeister May 10, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    might sound like a weird question but do you think this would work for nipple hair? you said that you have burnt yourself with it a couple of times and burning my nipple really does not sound nice at all. also, would it work on the bikini area? i am assuming that it works perfectly fine for the arms and the legs but not too sure about the more sensitive areas of the body. i am too scared to wax or tweeze my nipple hair/bikini area but i really want to get rid of it and need a solution.

  22. sasktank May 10, 2011 at 9:39 pm #

    sexy

  23. carla21dunn May 10, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    Heidi seems like a really nice person, they should hire her for the infommercials, instead of the phony models – heidi is way cuter anyway, and believable too! Thanks for the share Heidi – How well does it work on Bikini area/coarse hair??

  24. jalapena2007 May 10, 2011 at 10:21 pm #

    @nephiminechan Thank you very much, that’s so nice of you to say.

  25. nephiminechan May 10, 2011 at 10:54 pm #

    I found your video while researching the no!no! (trying to decide whether to invest or not), and I want to say that regardless of product, you are really well-spoken and cover a lot of good content in your reviews! This was so helpful.

Leave a Reply

*